Photo of Nicki ChopskiNicki Chopski
NABP Executive Committee
Email: chopski103@hotmail.com
Kris Jonas
District 7 Chairperson
Idaho Board of Pharmacy
1199 W Shoreline Lane, Suite 303
Boise, ID 83702-9103
Walter L. Fitzgerald, Jr.
District 7 AACP Chairperson
Dean and Professor, Idaho State University College of Pharmacy
Tony King
District 7 Secretary/Treasurer
Montana Board of Pharmacy

Comments are closed